04.11.2021 09:08

Muş Alparslan University Vocational School of Social Sciences was established under the affiliation of Fırat University with the decision taken at the meeting of Higher Education Board (YÖK) dated 25.03.1987. The Animal Breeding and Health Program was launched in 1987, and the Construction Program in 1988.

As of now, there are 8 departments and 11 programs in our Vocational School:

Department of Finance, Banking and Insurance
Banking and Insurance Program

Office Services and Secretarial Department
Office Management and Executive Assistant Program

Department of Management and Organization
Business Management Program
Health Institutions Management Program
Local Administrations Program

Accounting and Tax Department
Accounting and Tax Applications Program

Audio Visual Techniques and Media Production Department
Radio and Television Programming Program
Photography and Videography Program

Hotel, Restaurant and Catering Services Department
Tourism and Hotel Management Program
Cookery Program

Department of Transportation Services
Civil Aviation Cabin Services Program

Fast Access